MINUTES OF AN EXTRAORDINARY MEETING OF ARMTHORPE PARISH COUNCIL HELD IN ARMTHORPE COMMUNITY CENTRE, WELFARE PARK, CHURCH STREET, ARMTHORPE, ON TUESDAY, 20TH NOVEMBER 2012

PRESENT:- Chairman - Councillor V. Doran Vice-Chairman - Councillor F.J. Tyas

Councillors A. Brown, A.J. Brown, T. Corden, L.S. Dickman, M.J. Doran, P.A. Hanson, C.J. McGuinness and S.A. Pickles.

APOLOGIES

Apologies for absence were received from Councillors J.R. Armstrong, E. Butler, P.J. Farrell, S.L. McGuinness and W.L. Moore.

99. <u>NEIGHBOURHOOD DEVELOPMENT PLAN STEERING GROUP</u>

RESOLVED

- (1) that the resignations from membership of the Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group (the Group), received from Councillor J.R. Armstrong and Mr. F.A. Paling, F.R.I.C.S., C.Eng, F.I.M.M.M., be noted;
- (2) that owing to the continuing ill-health of Councillor P.J. Farrell he be replaced as a Member of the Group by Councillor W.L. Moore;
- (3) that the Group be requested to seek other members to replace Councillor Armstrong and Mr. Paling.

Signature			